The Saratoga Sun -

UW Dean's and Dean's freshman honor rolls


February 7, 2018

The University of Wyoming lists 17 students from east Carbon County on the 2017 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls.

The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the web page at:

Students are:


Micaela Connie O’Connor

Elk Mountain

Kenna Johnson


Justin C. Bonner

Mariah N. Crowe

Luke M. Pantle


Robert Piper

Medicine Bow

Aaron T. Scott


Cameron J. Collamer

Aubrey Jennings

Shelby J. McGuire

Shaylan Ray Neville

Heather G. Oxford

Thatcher M. Spiering

Aubree Lynn Wallace

Alicia Renee Zaragoza


Kyle M. Schmidt

Susan Elizabeth VanMatre


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018