The Saratoga Sun -

County ranchers join cowboy hall of fame


The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHF) announced 51 outstanding Wyoming cowboys and cowgirls chosen to become 2015 Honorees.

Carbon County is in Region 7 with Sweetwater County. The 2015 Honorees from Carbon County include Ivan “Ike” Herold, Bill McKee, and Leonard “Len” Albert Walker. They will be inducted on Sunday, Sept. 27 with the other honorees at the Casper Events Center. Everyone is welcome to attend the event.

Formed for exclusively historical, cultural, literary and educational purposes, WCHF’s chief goal is “To preserve, promote, perpetuate, publish and document Wyomi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 12/18/2018 20:42