In the June 11 edition of the Saratoga Sun, the Saratoga Town Treasurer was referred to as Tommy Flohr rather than Sammy Flohr. Additionally, it was reported the Saratoga town council had passed the budget on the third reading. It was the second reading of the budget.

In the June 4 edition, the Saratoga Sun reported Lynda Healey worked as treasurer at the town of Saratoga from 2006 to 2012. She was the treasurer from 2009 to 2012.

The staff at the Saratoga Sun apologizes for these errors

In the June 11, 2014 Saratoga Sun, Tonya Bartholomew was listed as the winner of the Non-Fiction Dis...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/15/2019 16:48