Election write-ins


August 25, 2022

The following write-ins were certified on August 18, 2022 by the Carbon County Canvassing Board. Each will be notified by the County Clerk and will have to accept the nomination to have his/her name printed on the General Election ballot. Those certified for more than one office would have to choose only one.

Town of Riverside Mayor: Leroy Stephenson

Town of Riverside Council (4 year):

Fred Lorenz Ed Golden

Town of Sinclair Council (4 year):

Eloise Bennett

Town of Hanna Council (4 year):

Charlie George Diana Springsguth Sammy Sikes

Town of Saratoga Council (4 year):

Creed Jame...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023