July Hanna Town Council

The Hanna Town Council met at 6:30 p.m. on July 12 at the Hanna Town Hall. In attendance were councilmembers; Sammy Sikes, Tracy Fowler, William Dys, Jayson Nordquist and mayor Lois Buchanan.

In a few moments the agenda and regular meeting minutes for June 14 and minutes for a special meeting on June 23 were approved.

Public works is working on streets in cooperation with AML. Water treatment plant director David Sutter said more water was being used, but because it was summer, Sutter attributed it to the season and people watering their lawns. He said the increased usage was normal.

Hanna Mar...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/14/2024 09:16