Planning commission zoned out

Saratoga Planning Commission approves variances, discusses options following resignation of interim zoning officer

With seven board positions and four board members, the Saratoga Planning Commission only had two members in attendance for their September 8 meeting at Saratoga Town Hall; Chairman Jim Beckmann and Council Representative D’Ron Campbell.

Commission members Tom Westring and Mike Lamprecht were not in attendance and Deb Clark had officially resigned from the commission in August.

This also marked the first meeting since the resignation of Kent Smith, who had been serving as the interim zoning officer since March 2019.

The two commission members approved two variances and tabled another cattle com...


Reader Comments(0)