The Saratoga Sun -

HEM Honor Roll


4.0 Honor Roll

Amy Campbell

Madison Campbell

Hayley Felton

Quinn Felton

Hanna Gonzales

Taylar Scott

Charlee Solaas

T’lysa Solaas

Freddie Wagner

Rayce Ward

Taylee Widdison

Rainey Wilson

Kayle Woods

A Honor Roll

Howard Bame

Jolynn Borah

Elizabeth Ellis

David Freeman

Aubry Hammond

Amanda Hazen

Megan Hunter

Joshua Lee

Conor McGraw

Shane McGraw

Jaquelyn Nelsen

Caitlin Olsen

Michayla Sailors

Annie Sikes

Sara Sikes

Thomas Wagner

CharlaMaee Widdison

McKaylee Widdison

B Honor Roll

Sera Akin

Erin Bently

Caycee Born

Adrienne Broadwater

Hannah Christie

Joshua Curtis

Jesse Deegan

Claire Gaona


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021