Encampment fourth quarter Honor Roll

Encampment School’s Principal’s List and Honor Roll for Fourth Quarter of 2013-14


Principal’s List

Rebecca Treat, senior

Harold Jackson, junior

Luke Pantle, junior

Guy Erickson, sophomore

Cassidy Little, sophomore

Bailey Miller, freshman

Emily Morgan, freshman

McKenzie Powell, freshman

Kaylyn Herring, seventh

Morgan Dale, seventh

Noelle Peterson, seventh

Paige Powell, seventh

Riley Little, sixth

Reid Schroeder, sixth

Honor Roll

Lacey Dale, senior

David Flauding, senior

Emma Jackson, senior

Matthew Jarrett, senior

Brett Miller, senior

Jennifer Morgan, senior

Kaylyn Wessel, senior

Brett Ralston, junior

Alyssa Barkhurst, sophomore

Jacob Dickinson, sophomore


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018