The Saratoga Sun -

County, state, federal candidates file


The filing deadline to run for Wyoming county, state and federal offices is Friday.

County Candidates:

Open seats: Two commissioners, attorney, assessor, clerk, coroner, sheriff, treasurer, and clerk of the District Court.

Jared E. Frakes - sheriff (R)

Jerry Colson - sheriff (D)- Incumbent

Ron Iversen - commissioner- District 15 Precinct 1 (R)

Matt Feldmann - commissioner (R)

W. John Johnson - commissioner- District 1 Precinct 1 (R)- Incumbent

Leo Chapman - commissioner- District 3 Precinct 2 (R)- Incumbent

Terry Weickum - commissioner- District 1 Precinct 1 (R)

Robert Davis - commissioner...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/14/2019 22:57