Football All Conference winners

Carbon County produced many players for the honor


November 24, 2022

Back row left to right, Kenner Rodrigiez, Coach Weeldryer, Coach Cobb, Aiden Jones. Next Row, Ervey Marquez, Mason Jones, Bridger Cozzens, Hunter Jones,Tucker Devlin, Haydin Davis, Quinn Sheaman,. 2nd to Front, Chris Saenz, Alexander Kunsman, Deke Latham, Ashton Jeannerett, Granit Ready, Jaden Thomas, Zane Matheson. Front row, Seth Maxson, Kannadis Peroulis, Hadley Myers, David Hernandez, Wade Corson, Tanner Duncan, Isaiah Skalberg

The South Conference for 6-man football had 12 of the 20 players named All Conference coming from Carbon County teams.

Little Snake River Valley, the state champions, had seven players recognized along with one of them getting South All Conference player–Kammados Peroulis. Also named from the Rattler team were Hadley Myers,Seth Maxson, Bridger Cozzens, Zane Matheson and Isaiah Skalberg.

Encampment Tigers had four players named. They were Quade Jordan, Ryon Miller, Kaben Pickett and Bristin Sifford.

Tom Wagner from Hanna, Elk Mountain, Medicine Bow (HEM) was named.

The Rattlers head coach, Jack Cobb was named Coach of the year for the South Conference.

In 2A football, the Saratoga Panthers had players named in All Conference in the East were Slayd Daley, Heston Fisher and Deke Herring.

Carbon County obviously has something good in the water.

Top row left to right, Brian Smith, Karen Pickett, Lucas Stubbs, Tyrel Brown,Gunner Henrie, Quade Jordan, Dashaal Baysinger, Korbyn Barkhurst, Caleb Koehn, Ryon Miller, Baylin Sifford. Bottom row left to right, Bryce Reid, Ben Way, Bristin Sifford


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 10/01/2023 04:23