Kept in suspense

Two boards suspended by Hanna Town Council


The Hanna Town Council met on July 13 at the Hanna Town Hall. Mayor Lois Buchanan, Council members Jayson Nordquist, Sammy Sikes, and William Dys were in attendance. Council member Tracy Fowler was absent.

The minutes of June 8 and special meetings on June 14 and June 21 were approved along with the agenda.

Buchanan said board and department reports would be gone over if there were any questions from the council members.

Sikes asked if there was a representative from SCWEMS (South Central Wyoming Emergency Medical Services). There was not. Sikes asked if he could get a copy of a recent budg...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/30/2023 01:57