The Saratoga Sun -

East County Holiday Season Schedule of Events

 

November 27, 2019



Monday, Dec. 2

6 p.m. HEM Christmas Concert

HEM High School

Wednesday, Dec. 4

4 p.m. Elk Mountain Elementary School Christmas Concert

Elk Mountain Elementary School

6:30 p.m. Encampment Community Choir Concert

Grand Encampment Opera House

Friday, Dec. 6

4 p.m. Hanna Winter Bazaar

Hanna Recreation Center

7:30 p.m. Winter Parade

Starts at town hall, ends at Rec. Center

After the parade is Lighing of Christmas Tree and Candlelight Vigil

Hanna Rec. Center

Saturday, Dec. 7

2 p.m. Cookie Decoration

Medicine Bow Senior Center

5:30 p.m. Saratoga Christmas Parade

Downtown Saratoga

After the parade is Winter Wonderland

Platte Valley Community Center

Tuesday, Dec. 10

6 p.m. SM/HS Christmas Concert

Platte Valley Community Center

6 p.m. Encampment K-12 Christmas Concert

Encampment School

6 p.m. Hanna Elem. Christmas Concert

Hanna Elementary School

Thursday, Dec. 12

6 p.m. Medicine Bow Elem. Christmas Concert

Medicine Bow Elementary School

Friday, Dec. 13

11 a.m. Santa Visits

Saratoga Library

5 p.m. Senior Center Christmas Party

Medicine Bow Senior Center

6 p.m. Festival of the Trees

Platte Valley Community Center

Saturday, Dec. 14

6 p.m. Annual Chili Cook-off

Elk Mountain Fire Department

Sunday, Dec. 15

6 p.m. Saratoga Community Choir Concert

Platte Valley Community Center

Tuesday, Dec. 17

6 p.m. SES Christmas Concert

Platte Valley Community Center

Sunday, Dec. 22

2 p.m. Old Fashioned Tree Decorating

Hanna Basin Museum

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020