The Saratoga Sun -

Carbon County joins lifesaver program


Seven counties have been awarded grants to implement a Project Lifesaver program in their county. Carbon County joins Natrona, Laramie and Converse counties in the Lifesaver program.

The Wyoming Legislature awarded $125,000 for this program in the 2015 General Session under Senate File SF0081.

The following counties received Lifesaver program grants:

Albany County - $15, 111.00

Campbell County - $16,448.00

Carbon County - $17,098.00

Crook County - $17,762.80

Johnson County - $19,757.20

Teton County - $19,757.20

Uinta County - $17,098.00

The primary mission of the Lifesaver program is to p...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018