The Saratoga Sun -

Town announces Cleanup Committee


Council Representative to the Planning Commission Will Faust and Mayor Ed Glode introduced a newly formed Cleanup Committee to the Saratoga Planning Commission at the commissions Jan. 12 meeting.

The Cleanup Committee will include eight members including police officers, elected and appointed town officials and town staff. Members are chief of police Thomas Knickerbocker, captain Robert Bifano, sergeant Ken Lehr, zoning officer Kent Smith, director of public works Jon Winter, chairman of the Upper Platte River Solid Waste District board Randy Raymer, councilman Will Faust and mayor Ed Glod...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/09/2019 06:59