The Saratoga Sun -

Ready for homecoming?

Sagebrush Senior Center


Since they have had a week or so to talk about it, Laura Rettelle, Connie Beckham, Patty Herring, Karen Dibbern, Arleigh Simmons, Linda York, Nancy Lynch and Phyllis Smith have decided they are not nominating a president.

Instead, they have elected a Speaker of the House. Connie Beckham is the winner. It sure makes sense!

Bill and Madeline Telfer, Dick Blake, Phil Fleming, Bob and Lois Thompson, Lila Payton, Dot Severns and Roy and Donna Wells filled the domino tables this past week with Phil, Bob and Dot being the winners.

Jo Roberson, Bill and Madeline Telfer and Joan Dowdy have finishe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/13/2019 13:21