The Saratoga Sun -

Cowboy Hall noms open


The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHF) now has 88 Honorees. The WCHF board is looking for more nominations and people can enter their favorite cowboys, cowgirls or ancestors by going to and nominate them for consideration in the Class of 2016.

Nominations will close on March 31, and soon thereafter committees from the 10 geographic regions of Wyoming will meet to select those most worthy. Those names will then be forwarded to the current WCHF Board – Scotty Ratliff of Riverton, Russell “Pinky” Walter of Lingle, Paulette Moss of Riverton, Rhonda Sedgwi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018