The Saratoga Sun -

UW releases spring honor roll


The University of Wyoming recently released their 2015 Spring Semester Academic Dean’s and Provost’s Honor Rolls.

These Valley residents made the list:


Brett James Miller

Joshua T. Simmons


Ben M. Collamer

Olivia Jennifer Gaudesi

Jesse Cole Hinshaw

Thomas J. Koenig

Ryan Paul Malone

Aubree Lynn Neville

Shaylan Ray Neville

Autumn R. Olson

Ryan A. Schutte

Leland Wallace

Amber Mae Young

Provost’s Honor Roll

Linda Mae Smith


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018