Saratoga celebrates the Fourth of July: Car Show


Shelby McGuire

Gene McDowell's vehicle won the Best Custom category at the Car Show on the Fourth of July.


Fourth of July 2015 Car Show Winners

Contestant under 21 years of age:

Colton Jones of Saratoga, Wyo.


Gene McDowell of Saratoga, Wyo.

1950 to 1960:

Roger and Tracy Holcomb of Rawlins, Wyo.

1960 to 1970:

Scott Lambert of Saratoga, Wyo.

1970 to 1980:

Heather Wendelboe of Cheyenne, Wyo.

1980 to present:

Dan McGuire of Saratoga, Wyo.

Best Custom:

Gene McDowell of Saratoga, Wyo.

Best Truck:

Greg Cooksey of Saratoga, Wyo.

Best Motorcycle:

Toni Dunham of Riverside, Wyo.

Best Mud Buggy:

Bobby McDowell of Wamsutter, Wyo.

Greatest Distance Traveled to show...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/27/2019 02:49