The Saratoga Sun -

Weickum to lead county Republicans


Terry Weickum, of Rawlins, was elected as the Carbon County Republicans chairman at the March 14 Carbon County Central committee meeting in Rawlins. Joy Teska, of Encampment, was elected as vice chairwoman, Tomi Sue Wille, of Baggs, was elected as the secretary and Marcella Redman is the treasurer.

Mike Kelly was elected as the state committeeman and Roni Jaure was elected as state committeewoman.

The state convention will be held Saturday in Casper for the election of state committee representatives.

Wyoming State Sen. Larry Hicks, Wyoming House District 47 Representative Jerry Paxton and...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019