Fleming to lead Carbon County Democrats


Linda Fleming, Baggs, was elected to lead the Carbon County Democrats as chairwoman of the Carbon County Democrat Central committee. Dave Throgmorton, Rawlins, was reelected to serve as the vice-chairman. Others elected at the March 28 meeting of the county’s central committee held in Rawlins were Sadie Martinez, Rawlins, secretary and Cindy Baldwin, Rawlins, reelected treasurer. Vern Whitefield, Rawlins, was elected state committeeman and Glee Johnson, Saratoga, was elected state committeewoman.

Fleming, Throgmorton, Whitefield, and Johnson will join Democrats from throughout Wyoming on...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/14/2019 09:19