University of Wyoming releases Dean's List and Freshman Honor Rolls


Students from Carbon County made the University of Wyoming’s academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls for the 2014 fall semester.

The Honor Roll includes: Micaela O’Connor, Arlington

Miles Engelhart, Baggs; Kyle Warren, Elk Mountain

Kyle Wessel, Encampment.

Saratoga Honor Roll:

Rebecca Burton

Ben Collamer

Mikala Fletcher

Kylie Jordan

Thomas Koenig

Ryan Malone

Aubrey Nelville

Shaylan Neville

Autumn Olson

Rebecca Treat

Amber Young

Undergraduate students above freshman standing who are enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades, have earned a 3.4 or bet...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018