Kiwanis Club News


Congratulations to our scholarship winners, Jacob Wells from Encampment and Aubree Neville of Saratoga. We wish them best of luck.

The Platte Valley Kiwanis will celebrated their 24th birthday Tuesday at the Whistle Pig banquet room. Interclubs from Cheyenne and Laramie attended with special guest speaker District Lt. Governor Larry Struempf, of Laramie.

New officers for 2014-2015 are Dave Gloss-President; Barbara Youngberg-President elect; Valerie Mason-Secretary and Wanda Enger, Treasurer. Board members are Connie McGuire, Bill Ratherbun and Gloria Rakness.

The Club donated a special LED...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018