Saratoga's National Honor Society


Doug Radunich

Back row, Jace Berger, Hunter Mason, Ryan Malone, Cameron Collamer, Tate Stinson, third row, Veronica Lincoln, Peyten Fisher, Lydia Smith, Heather Oxford, Thatcher Spiering, Harley Klemola, Justine Fourman, second row, Ben Falk, Aaron Kerbs, Bradley Bifano, Shelby McGuire, Miranda Paddock, Kelsie Samson, Nina Ford, front, Marshal Hill, Anjellica Sampson and Cruz Escobedo make up Saratoga High School's National Honor Society. The newest members were inducted at a ceremony May 7.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/12/2019 08:58