The Saratoga Sun -

UW announces President's Honor Roll


The University of Wyoming released the President’s Honor Roll for the 2013 spring semester of regular enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 grade point average for the semester.

To be eligible students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Elk Mountain: Orlinda Kay Williams

Encampment: Jamie Megan Marchetti, Chelsie Pantle, Garrett Paul Pantle

Riverside: Stephanie Leanora Strasbaugh

Saratoga: Ransom D. Gates, Samuel Richard Gates

Walcott: Mindy N. Nickelson


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018