The Saratoga Sun -

Club notes: Officers installed at American Legion Auxiliary meeting


The American Legion Auxiliary installed eight elected officers at its recent meeting May 21.

The election of officers was held by mail in ballot. Officers elected were as follows:

Fran Payne Rogers- President

Kathleen Martin- Vice President

Pat Faust- Secretary

Donna Younger- Treasurer

Mandy Cooper- Historian

Diana Galbraith- Chaplain

Deb Clark- Sergeant at Arms

Nellie Wood- Publicity

“Poppy Poster” student placers were also announced at the meeting. The placers were as follows:

Taylor Bennett, first place

Kaitlyn Campbell, second place

Campbell Grabow, third place

Heath Cushing, Liand...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/09/2019 06:28