The Saratoga Sun -

Photos from: Miners keep prequalifying

Your 2019 HEM track team. From left, back row, Asst. Coach Cliff Jones, Madison Campbell, Ura Schmidt, Shane McGraw, Dade Thackston, Conor McGraw, Cody Swingholm, Devon Grosstick, Sabrina Geiler and Coach Jackie Jones. Middle row, Megan Hunter, Joseph Borah, Taylor Widdison, Mark Seager, Jesse Smith and Amy Campbell. Front row, Jolynn Borah, Rainey Wilson, Talyar Scott and Hayley Felton. Not pictured: Taylor Kennedy.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020