Photos from: Building on success

Mike Armstrong

Your 2018-2019 Hanna, Elk Mountain, Medicine Bow Miners Boys Basketball team: Front row from left, Dylan Romero, Basil Phillips, Alex Claice, Jase Smith and Andrew Scott. Back row from left, Ura Schmidt, Taylor Widdison, Jacob Jeorgesen, Devon Grosstick, Brendon Reeves, Shane McGraw and Conor McGraw.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023