The Saratoga Sun -

Photos from: Students earn state congressional medals

Janice Peterson

Sen. Mike Enzi, left, and Wyoming State Superintendent of Schools Cindy Hill, right, bookend the Congressional awards winners from Encampment, above, and Saratoga, below. Above, left to right, are Guy Erickson Brett Miller, Konnar Knotwell, Cassidy Little, McKenzie Powell and KeeGan Johnson. Below, Hunter Mason and Sarah Burton.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/16/2019 01:33