

# **General Election Results** Unofficial results as of 11:31 p.m. Nov. 4, 2014

**UNITED STATES** 

#### **U.S SENATOR** Mike Enzi (R) 119,444 Charlie Hardy (D) 29,031 Curt Gottshall (I) 13,164 Joseph S. Parambo (L) 3,600 Write-in votes 460 **U.S. REPRESENTATIVE** ✓ Cynthia Lummis (R) 111,054 Richard Grayson (D) 37,345 R. Brubaker (L) 7.019 D.C. Cumming (C) 6,628 Write-in votes 390

#### WYOMING **GOVERNOR** Matt Mead (R) 97,959 Pete Gosar (D) 45,299 Don Wills (I) 9,606 Dee Cozzens (L) 3.941 Write-in votes 8,411 SECRETARY OF STATE Ed Murray (R) 117,779 Kit Carson (L) 16,619 Jennifer Young (C) 18,673 Write-in votes 846 STATE AUDITOR Cynthia I. Cloud (R)135,974 Write-in votes 1,308 STATE TREASURER Mark Gordon (R) 136,596 Write-in votes 1.244 STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION Jillian Balow (R) 97,399 Mike Ceballos (D) 61,529 Write-in votes 867 **STATE SENATE DIST. #11** ✓ Larry Hicks (R) 3,167 Linda Fleming (D) 1,872 Write-in votes **STATE HOUSE DIST. #47** Jerry Paxton (R) 2,480 Write-in votes 47 **CARBON COUNTY CARBON COUNTY** COMMISSIONER W John Johnson (R) 3 017 4

•	W. John Johnson (K)	5,017
/	Leo Chapman (R)	2,994
	Write-in votes	214

## **CARBON COUNTY**

RONER	
	4,073
	14
Jared E. Frakes (R)	
Jerry Colson (D)	2,942
Write-in votes	7
RBON COUNTY	
ERK	
Gwynn Bartlett (R)	3,991
Write-in votes	21
RBON COUNTY	
EASURER	
Cindy Baldwin (D)	3,910
Write-in votes	36
	3,621
	58
	3,675
	79
	.,
URT	
	3.947
	52
MUNICIPALITI	ES
RATOGA MAYOR	
	378
	241
Write-in votes	84
Write-in votes RATOGA COUNCII	
RATOGA COUNCII	
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust	485
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer	485 357
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson	485 357 255
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood	485 357 255 174
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes	485 357 255 174 5
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes CAMPMENT MAY	485 357 255 174 5 <b>OR</b>
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes CAMPMENT MAY Greg A. Salisbury	485 357 255 174 5 <b>DR</b> 101
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes CAMPMENT MAYO Greg A. Salisbury Mary A. Martin	485 357 255 174 5 <b>OR</b> 101 85
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes CAMPMENT MAYO Greg A. Salisbury Mary A. Martin Write-in votes	485 357 255 174 5 <b>OR</b> 101 85 1
RATOGA COUNCII Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes CAMPMENT MAYO Greg A. Salisbury Mary A. Martin	485 357 255 174 5 <b>OR</b> 101 85 1
	Write-in votes <b>RBON COUNTY</b> <b>ERIFF</b> Jared E. Frakes (R) Jerry Colson (D) Write-in votes <b>RBON COUNTY</b> <b>ERK</b> Gwynn Bartlett (R) Write-in votes <b>RBON COUNTY</b> <b>EASURER</b> Cindy Baldwin (D) Write-in votes <b>RBON COUNTY</b> <b>SESSOR</b> Cheryl Ross (D) Write-in votes <b>RBON COUNTY</b> <b>OSECUTING</b> <b>FORNEY</b>

Write-in votes	58 ,675 79	<ul> <li>AREA 2</li> <li>✓ Diana Berger (</li> <li>✓ Jim Hinkle (2 y Write-in votes</li> <li>AREA 1</li> <li>✓ Linda Crane Write-in votes</li> </ul>
RBON COUNTY ERK OF DISTRICT URT Deborah D. Olson (R) 3 Write-in votes	52	SPECIAL DIS FORMAT FIRE DISTRICT For ✓ Against
RATOGA MAYOR Ed J. Glode Don Sherrod Write-in votes RATOGA COUNCIL Will Faust Richard Raymer Steven E. Wilcoxson Joshua Wood Write-in votes CAMPMENT MAYO Greg A. Salisbury Mary A. Martin Write-in votes CAMPMENT COUN Cindy Hamilton Gary J. Stull Kelly Ralston Write-in votes	101 85 1	SPECIAL DIS FIRE DISTRICT DIRECTOR 4-YE Homer Beach, Elizabeth Brown Ryan Kudera James R. Piche Write-in votes FIRE DISTRICT DIRECTOR 2-YE Rayetta Kirkle Mike Morris Randal M. Sike Write-in votes

RI	VERSIDE MAYOR	
1	Leroy Stephenson	21
	Ron Bedwell	8
	Write-in votes	0
RI	VERSIDE COUNC	IL
1	Fred Lorenz	26
1	Ed Golden	19
	Karran L. Bedwell	10
	Write-in votes	0
(	CARBON COUN	JTY
S	CHOOL DIST. N	<b>IO.</b> 2
AR	REA 4	
1	KayCee Alameda	1,367
1	James Sewell	1,092
	Write-in votes	31

## AREA 3

/	Tonya Batholomew	1,624
	Write-in votes	21
AR	REA 2	

## Diana Berger (4 yr) 1,498

im Hinkle (2 yr) 1.489 Write-in votes 246

## A1

Linda Crane 1,538 Write-in votes 16

#### ECIAL DISTRICT **FORMATION**

IRE DISTRICT		
For	382	
Against	464	]
SPECIAL DISTRIC	CTS	•
IRE DISTRICT		
IRECTOR 4-YEAR		
Homer Beach, Jr.	269	•
Elizabeth Brown	150	
Ron Brown	174	•
Ryan Kudera	194	1
James R. Piche	237	
Write-in votes	6	
IRE DISTRICT		
<b>IRECTOR 2-YEAR</b>		
Rayetta Kirkley	69	
Mike Morris	238	(
Randal M. Sikes	278	

## SARATOGA CEMETERY

SAKAIOGA CEMEI	EK I		
DISTRICT			
✓ Wanda Erger	630		
✓ Jim Wiant	695		
✓ Winifred Allen	677		
Write-in votes	11		
SARATOGA-			
<b>ENCAMPMENT-RAV</b>	VLINS		
CONSERVATION			
DISTRICT DIRECTOR -			
RURAL			
✓ Arla Stasser	1,884		
✓ Scott Kerbs	2,456		
Write-in votes	27		
TAX QUESTIONS			
2% LODGING TAX			
✓ For	3,538		
Against	917		
1% SĂLES & USE TA	X		
✓ For	3,019		
Against	1,467		
-			

#### JUDICIAL RETENTION

HISTICE LAMES E				
JUSTICE JAMES E.				
BURKE				
🗸 Yes	110,577			
No	32,506			
JUSTICE MICH	JUSTICE MICHAEL K.			
DAVIS				
✓ Yes	109,361			
No	31,664			
JUDGE ROBERT A.				
CASTOR				
✓ Yes	10,200			
No	2,413			
JUDGE JANE EAKIN				
✓ Yes	9,151			
No	2,614			
CONSTITUTIONAL				
AMENDMENT				

69			
238	Co	nstitutional Ar	nendment A
278		For	47,539
5	$\checkmark$	Against	112,772

- Winner C - Constitution D - Democrat dependent L-Libertarian R-Republican